Our TEAM

Meet the team

Aixien Hua
aixien.hua@montellpartners.se +46733777940
Amanda Wikstrand
amanda.wikstrand@montellpartners.se +46703626271
Annie Emesten
annie.emesten@montellpartners.se +46733777949
Annika Wikström
annika.wikstrom@montellpartners.se +46708454682
Camilla Dahlqvist
Associate
camilla.dahlqvist@montellpartners.se +46733777855
Carl Christian Lamm
Partner
carlchristian.lamm@montellpartners.se +46706568463
Caroline Egeland
caroline.egeland@montellpartners.se +46733777942
Christian Dahlqvist
Partner
christian.dahlqvist@montellpartners.se +46709437985
Daniel Broms
Partner
daniel.broms@montellpartners.se +46702322457
Erik Asker
erik.asker@montellpartners.se +46733777854
Erik Lehman
erik.lehman@montellpartners.se +46733777853
Henrik Sandström
henrik.sandstrom@montellpartners.se +46702694169
Henrik Welander
Partner
henrik.welander@montellpartners.se +46708446672
Jacob Axenborg
Partner
jacob.axenborg@montellpartners.se +46709437908
Jacob Mannheimer
Partner
jacob.mannheimer@montellpartners.se +46706051889
Louise Lindwall
louise.lindwall@montellpartners.se +46733777946
Malin Rudal
malin.rudal@montellpartners.se +46733777851
Marcus Antonsson
marcus.antonsson@montellpartners.se +46733777941
Martin Karlsson
Partner
martin.karlsson@montellpartners.se +46721589793
Philip Wramsby
Partner
philip.wramsby@montellpartners.se +46733777850
Romeo Radevski
romeo.radevski@montellpartners.se +46733777944
Tobias Dersén
tobias.dersen@montellpartners.se +46761670791
Torgny Lindholm
Partner
torgny.lindholm@montellpartners.se +46768212627