Vårt TEAM

Montell & Partners team

Adam Andersson
Managementkonsult
adam.andersson@montellpartners.se
+46731552288
Agnes Oskarsson
Managementkonsult
agnes.oskarsson@montellpartners.se
+46760185404
Aixien Hua
Managementkonsult
aixien.hua@montellpartners.se
+46733777940
Amanda Wikstrand
Managementkonsult
amanda.wikstrand@montellpartners.se
+46703626271
Annika Wikström
Associerad Partner
annika.wikstrom@montellpartners.se
+46708454682
Camilla Dahlqvist
Associerad Partner
camilla.dahlqvist@montellpartners.se
+46733777855
Carl Christian Lamm
Partner
carlchristian.lamm@montellpartners.se
+46706568463
Caroline Egeland
Managementkonsult
caroline.egeland@montellpartners.se
+46733777942
Christian Dahlqvist
Partner
christian.dahlqvist@montellpartners.se
+46709437985
Daniel Broms
Partner
daniel.broms@montellpartners.se
+46702322457
Daniel Tomic Lindvall
Managementkonsult
daniel.tomiclindvall@montellpartners.se
+46702694169
Edvin Hansson
Managementkonsult
edvin.hansson@montellpartners.se
+46725795910
Erik Asker
Managementkonsult
erik.asker@montellpartners.se
+46733777854
Erik Lehman
Managementkonsult
erik.lehman@montellpartners.se
+46733777853
Henrik Welander
Partner
henrik.welander@montellpartners.se
+46708446672
Jacob Axenborg
Partner
jacob.axenborg@montellpartners.se
+46709437908
Jacob Mannheimer
Partner
jacob.mannheimer@montellpartners.se
+46706051889
Jakob Odin
Managementkonsult
jakob.odin@montellpartners.se
+46722346795
Jan Månesköld
Associerad Partner
Johan Persson
Managementkonsult
johan.persson@montellpartners.se
+46733777944
Kajsa Danling
Ekonomiansvarig
kajsa.danling@montellpartners.se
+46737147906
Malin Rudal
Managementkonsult
malin.rudal@montellpartners.se
+46733777851
Marcus Antonsson
Managementkonsult
marcus.antonsson@montellpartners.se
+46733777941
Martin Karlsson
Partner
martin.karlsson@montellpartners.se
+46721589793
Philip Wramsby
Partner
philip.wramsby@montellpartners.se
+46733777850
Tobias Dersén
Managementkonsult
tobias.dersen@montellpartners.se
+46761670791
Torgny Lindholm
Partner
torgny.lindholm@montellpartners.se
+46768212627